First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization
David	Baker	Mayor	Organization City of Kenmore
Don	Britain	Mayor	City of Kennewick
Mark	Calhoun	City Manager	City of Spokane Valley
Jerry	Cummins	Councilmember	City of Walla Walla
Sandy	Dailey	Councilmember	City of Union Gap
Leslie	Daugs	Council Vice President	City of Bremerton
Cary	Driskell	City Attorney	City of Spokane Valley
Becky	Erickson	Mayor	City of Poulsbo
Mike	French	Councilmember	City of Port Angeles
Pam	Haley	Deputy Mayor	City of Spokane Valley
Rod	Higgins	Mayor	City of Spokane Valley
Soo	Moody	Mayor	Town of Twisp
Pat	Johnson	Mayor	City of Buckley
Jeff	McGinty	Councilmember	City of Poulsbo
Tom	Merrill	Councilmember	City of Snohomish
David	Musgrove	Councilmember	City of Poulsbo
Blaine	Oborn	City Administrator	City of Oak Harbor
Ron	Onslow	Councilmember	City of Ridgefield
Brandi	Peetz	Councilmember	City of Spokane Valley
Jerry	Phillips	Mayor	City of Long Beach
Robert	Putaansuu	Mayor	City of Port Orchard
Julie	Schilling	Councilmember	City of Union Gap
Lindsey	Wawrin	Councilmember	City of Port Angeles
Steve	Schuller	City Administrator & Utility General Manager	City of Snohomish
Bob	Severns	Mayor	City of Oak Harbor
Nabiel	Shawa	City Manager	City of Walla Walla
Joan	Souders	Councilmember	City of Grandview
Ed	Stern	Councilmember	City of Poulsbo
Jeffrey	Swanson	Community Development Director	City of La Center
Greg	Thornton	Mayor	City of La Center
Mike	Todd	Councilmember	City of Mill Creek
Laura	Vazquez	Mayor	City of Mabton
Nathan	West	City Manager	City of Port Angeles
Greg	Wheeler	Mayor	City of Bremerton
Ben	Wick	Councilmember	City of Spokane Valley
Bob	McCaslin	Representative	WA House of Reps
Jim	Honeyford	Senator	WA State Senate